Give us a shout!

Use the form below to drop us an email. Or, if you prefer, the old-fashioned method works, too; give us a call.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

Managers

Lucas Stoddart
Chief Operating Officer
office@philarockgym.com


David Rowland
President
family@philarockgym.com


Lauren Caporizo
Chief Business Development Officer
lcaporizo@philarockgym.com


Katie Yordy
Head of Operations
kyordy@philarockgym.com


Annie Gervais
Facility Manager – Oaks, Wyncote, & Malvern
oaks@philarockgym.com
wyncote@philarockgym.com


Derek Transue
Facility Manager – East Falls & Coatesville
eastfalls@philarockgym.com
coatesville@philarockgym.com


Dara Tauss
Facility Manager – Fishtown
fishtown@philarockgym.com


PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Liz Frey
Director of Youth Programs
lfrey@philarockgym.com


Amanda Schwartz
Sales Coordinator
groups@philarockgym.com


Chris Palmer
Climbing School Director
cpalmer@philarockgym.com


David Bruce
Head Guide
guide@philarockgym.com


Tom Meehan
Head Coach
tmeehan@philarockgym.com


Stephan Neff
Chief Route Setter
sneff@philarockgym.com


Jess Lane
Assistant Director of Youth Programs – East Falls, Fishtown, & Malvern
kids@philarockgym.com


Ari Hamilton
Assistant Director of Youth Programs – Oaks & Wyncote
kids@philarockgym.com


Bri Wagner
Customer Service Manager
bwagner@philarockgym.com

Astra Wallace
Shop Manager
shop@philarockgym.com

 

Interested in joining our staff? Tell me more!