Give us a shout!

Use the form below to drop us an email. Or, if you prefer, the old-fashioned method works, too; give us a call.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

Managers

Lucas Stoddart
General Manager
office@philarockgym.com


David Rowland
Chief Operating Officer
family@philarockgym.com


Lauren Caporizo
Chief Business Development Officer
lcaporizo@philarockgym.com


Katie Yordy
Head of Operations
kyordy@philarockgym.com


Annie Gervais
Facility Manager – Malvern
Malvern@philarockgym.com


Derek Transue
Facility Manager – Wyncote
Wyncote@philarockgym.com


Shane Whiteley
Facility Manager – Fishtown
Fishtown@philarockgym.com


Brian DeRivera
Facility Manager – Oaks
Oaks@philarockgym.com


Jeremy Prevatt
Facility Manager – East Falls
eastfalls@philarockgym.com


PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Tom Meehan
Program Director – Youth Climbing School & Team
tmeehan@philarockgym.com


Amanda Schwartz
Sales Coordinator
groups@philarockgym.com


Chris Palmer
Climbing School Director
cpalmer@philarockgym.com


Jeremy Prevatt
Head Guide

guide@philarockgym.com


Wesley Kramar
Assistant Director of Youth Programs – East Falls & Fishtown
wkramar@philarockgym.com


Stephan Neff
Chief Route Setter
sneff@philarockgym.com


Sam Starosta
Assistant Director of Youth Programs – Wyncote & Oaks
sstarosta@philarockgym.com


Astra Wallace
Retail Manager
shop@philarockgym.com


Bri Wagner
Customer Service Manager
bwagner@philarockgym.com


 

Interested in joining our staff? Tell me more!